Artistic Advisory Council

In 1995 an artistic advisory council was founded consisting of internationally known experts for contemporary theatre. The members have advisory capacity and represent the festival internationally. Currently the council consists of the following colleagues:

Dr. Brigitte Fürle, Artistic Director – Festspielhaus St. Pölten

Prof. Jason Beechey, Rector – Palucca Hochschule für Tanz Dresden

Tilmann Broszat, Artistic Director – SPIELART Festival, Munich

Thomas Hahn, Journalist, Paris

Christian Watty, Consultant – internationale tanzmesse nrw, Düsseldorf