28. Festival 2018

Ticket order

Here you can order tickets for the guest performances online. The purchase of reduced tickets, festival pass and ticket packages as well as the registration for the workshop (€ 15.00 / reduced € 10.00) is not possible online. These can only be ordered via the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (by phone: + 49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de).

For all events not listed above, you have free admission.

For the films in the Passage Kinos you get free tickets only at the festival box office and the ticket office of the Passage Kinos.

For the technical tour you will receive free counting cards only at the festival box office.

Enter the desired number of tickets at the desired performance. Your name and full address and e-mail will be required. Payment is made by Sofortüberweisung (direct transfer). You will be redirected to the payment provider Klarna. Afterwards, you will receive a confirmation of your order by e-mail.

 Ticket price

Count

Normal

price

Count

Children

price

Tuesday 06. November 2018

7.30 - 9.15 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Alain Platel & Fabrizio Cassol / les ballets C de la B, Gent

»Requiem pour L.«

Opening night / scenic concert / afterwards public reception

Seating plan
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Wednesday 07. November 2018

7.30 - 9.15 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Schauspielhaus Graz / Nikolaus Habjan

»Böhm«

Theatre piece with puppets / afterwards public discussion / german première

Seating plan
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 11.00 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Nono Battesti / Compagnie Dessources, Brüssel

»Double«

Dance piece

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 11.15 p.m.
Theater der Jungen Welt / Großer Saal
 

Via Negativa / Bojan Jablanovec, Ljubljana

»Deveta«

Performance

Seating plan
22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Thursday 08. November 2018

7.30 - 8.45 p.m.
Theater der Jungen Welt / Großer Saal
 

Via Negativa / Bojan Jablanovec, Ljubljana

»Deveta«

Performance

Seating plan
22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
7.30 - 9.15 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Schauspielhaus Graz / Nikolaus Habjan

»Böhm«

Theatre piece with puppets / afterwards public discussion / german première

Seating plan
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 11.00 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Nono Battesti / Compagnie Dessources, Brüssel

»Double«

Dance piece

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Friday 09. November 2018

7.30 - 9.30 p.m.
Alte Handelsbörse
 

Nikolaus Habjan, Wien

»Ich pfeife auf die Oper«

Scenic artist whistling concert / afterwards public reception

Seating plan
24.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 11.00 p.m.
Schaubühne Lindenfels
 

Compagnie ERRATICA, London

»Remnants«

Music theatre / in English language with German subtitles / German première

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 11.30 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Garderobenfoyer
 

Pygmalion Theater Wien

»Die Schachnovelle«

Theatre piece based on the novel with the same name by Stefan Zweig / German première

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Saturday 10. November 2018

3.00 - 4.15 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Music theatre for children from 7 years up and adults / few texts in different languages, no language skills required / German première

14.00 €


child 6.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
5.00 - 6.00 p.m.
Schaubühne Lindenfels
 

Compagnie ERRATICA, London

»Remnants«

Music theatre / in English language with German subtitles / German première

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
7.30 - 8.30 p.m.
Peterskirche
 

Gianfranco Celestino & Annalisa Derossi, Luxemburg

»Duo con piano – Tanzstück für zwei Pianisten«

Dance concert / afterwards public discussion

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
7.30 - 9.00 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Garderobenfoyer
 

Pygmalion Theater Wien

»Die Schachnovelle«

Theatre piece based on the novel with the same name by Stefan Zweig / German première

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
10.00 - 10.45 p.m.
Theater der Jungen Welt / Kleiner Saal
 

Ferenc Fehér, Budapest

»Állomás«

Dance piece / afterwards public discussion

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Sunday 11. November 2018

11.30 am - 12.45 pm
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Music theatre for children from 7 years up and adults / few texts in different languages, no language skills required / German première

14.00 €


child 6.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
3.00 - 4.15 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Music theatre for children from 7 years up and adults / few texts in different languages, no language skills required / German première

14.00 €


child 6.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
5.00 - 5.45 p.m.
Theater der Jungen Welt / Kleiner Saal
 

Ferenc Fehér, Budapest

»Állomás«

Dance piece / afterwards public discussion

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
5.00 - 6.00 p.m.
Peterskirche
 

Gianfranco Celestino & Annalisa Derossi, Luxemburg

»Duo con piano – Tanzstück für zwei Pianisten«

Dance concert / afterwards public discussion

22.00 €
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.
7.30 - 8.30 p.m.
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Pierre Rigal / Compagnie dernière minute, Toulouse

»Scandale«

Final night / dance piece / German première

Seating plan
For this performance the online order is unfortunately no longer possible. Please do not hesitate to ask for remaining tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig / phone +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / e-mail: tickets@euro-scene.de), or try it right at the evening box office.

Your personal information

 

name, first name *
street, house no. *
postcode, city *
phone *
e-mail *
* REQUIRED INFORMATION

Collection / dispatch


   shipping

   After my payment I would like to receive the tickets via post. For the uninsured shipping additional port costs of € 3.70.


   collection

   After my payment I would like to collect the tickets at the festival box office in the Englandladen.

   further information

Seating preferences, comments, questions, hints

28. Festival 2018

Kartenbestellung

Hier können Sie Karten für die Gastspiele online bestellen. Der Kauf von ermäßigten Karten, Festivalpass und Kartenpaketen sowie die Anmeldung für den Workshop (15,00 € / ermäßigt 10,00 €) ist online nicht möglich. Diese können nur über die Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) bestellt werden (telefonisch: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de).

Bei allen nicht aufgeführten Veranstaltungen haben Sie freien Eintritt.

Für die Filme in den Passage Kinos erhalten Sie kostenlose Platzkarten nur an der Festivalkasse und der Kasse der Passage Kinos.

Für die Technische Führung erhalten Sie kostenlose Zählkarten nur an der Festivalkasse.

Tragen Sie die gewünschte Kartenanzahl bei der von Ihnen gewünschten Vorstellung ein. Anschließend wird Ihr Name und die vollständige Anschrift und Email benötigt. Die Zahlung erfolgt ausschließlich per Sofortüberweisung. Sie werden dazu zum Zahlungsanbieter Klarna weitergeleitet. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie von uns per Email eine Rückmeldung über Ihre Bestellung.

 Kartenpreis

Anzahl

Voller

Preis

Anzahl

Kinder

Preis

Dienstag 06. November 2018

19.30 - 21.15 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Alain Platel & Fabrizio Cassol / les ballets C de la B, Gent

»Requiem pour L.«

Festivaleröffnung / Szenisches Konzert / anschließend öffentlicher Empfang

Saalplan
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Mittwoch 07. November 2018

19.30 - 21.15 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Schauspielhaus Graz / Nikolaus Habjan

»Böhm«

Theaterstück mit Puppen / anschließend Publikumsgespräch / Deutschlandpremiere

Saalplan
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 23.00 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Nono Battesti / Compagnie Dessources, Brüssel

»Double«

Tanzstück

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 23.15 Uhr
Theater der Jungen Welt / Großer Saal
 

Via Negativa / Bojan Jablanovec, Ljubljana

»Deveta«

Performance

Saalplan
22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Donnerstag 08. November 2018

19.30 - 20.45 Uhr
Theater der Jungen Welt / Großer Saal
 

Via Negativa / Bojan Jablanovec, Ljubljana

»Deveta«

Performance

Saalplan
22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
19.30 - 21.15 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Schauspielhaus Graz / Nikolaus Habjan

»Böhm«

Theaterstück mit Puppen / anschließend Publikumsgespräch / Deutschlandpremiere

Saalplan
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 23.00 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Nono Battesti / Compagnie Dessources, Brüssel

»Double«

Tanzstück

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Freitag 09. November 2018

19.30 - 21.30 Uhr
Alte Handelsbörse
 

Nikolaus Habjan, Wien

»Ich pfeife auf die Oper«

Szenisches Kunstpfeifkonzert / anschließend öffentlicher Empfang

Saalplan
24.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 23.00 Uhr
Schaubühne Lindenfels
 

Compagnie ERRATICA, London

»Remnants«

Musiktheater / in englischer Sprache mit deutscher Übertitelung / Deutschlandpremiere

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 23.30 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Garderobenfoyer
 

Pygmalion Theater Wien

»Die Schachnovelle«

Theaterstück nach der gleichnamigen Novelle von Stefan Zweig / Deutschlandpremiere

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Samstag 10. November 2018

15.00 - 16.15 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Musiktheater für Kinder ab 7 Jahre und Erwachsene / wenige Texte in unterschiedlichen Sprachen, keine Sprachkenntnisse notwendig / Deutschlandpremiere

14.00 €


Kind 6.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Schaubühne Lindenfels
 

Compagnie ERRATICA, London

»Remnants«

Musiktheater / in englischer Sprache mit deutscher Übertitelung / Deutschlandpremiere

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
19.30 - 20.30 Uhr
Peterskirche
 

Gianfranco Celestino & Annalisa Derossi, Luxemburg

»Duo con piano – Tanzstück für zwei Pianisten«

Tanzkonzert / anschließend Publikumsgespräch

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Garderobenfoyer
 

Pygmalion Theater Wien

»Die Schachnovelle«

Theaterstück nach der gleichnamigen Novelle von Stefan Zweig / Deutschlandpremiere

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
22.00 - 22.45 Uhr
Theater der Jungen Welt / Kleiner Saal
 

Ferenc Fehér, Budapest

»Állomás«

Tanzstück / anschließend Publikumsgespräch

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Sonntag 11. November 2018

11.30 - 12.45 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Musiktheater für Kinder ab 7 Jahre und Erwachsene / wenige Texte in unterschiedlichen Sprachen, keine Sprachkenntnisse notwendig / Deutschlandpremiere

14.00 €


Kind 6.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
15.00 - 16.15 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Diskothek
 

Compagnie zOrozora, Grenoble

»Une histoire de la musique«

Musiktheater für Kinder ab 7 Jahre und Erwachsene / wenige Texte in unterschiedlichen Sprachen, keine Sprachkenntnisse notwendig / Deutschlandpremiere

14.00 €


Kind 6.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
17.00 - 17.45 Uhr
Theater der Jungen Welt / Kleiner Saal
 

Ferenc Fehér, Budapest

»Állomás«

Tanzstück / anschließend Publikumsgespräch

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Peterskirche
 

Gianfranco Celestino & Annalisa Derossi, Luxemburg

»Duo con piano – Tanzstück für zwei Pianisten«

Tanzkonzert / anschließend Publikumsgespräch

22.00 €
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.
19.30 - 20.30 Uhr
Schauspielhaus / Große Bühne
 

Pierre Rigal / Compagnie dernière minute, Toulouse

»Scandale«

Festivalabschluss / Tanzstück / Deutschlandpremiere

Saalplan
Die Onlinebestellung ist für diese Vorstellung leider nicht mehr möglich. Bitte fragen Sie unverbindlich nach Restkarten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen (Gottschedstraße 16, 04109 Leipzig) (Telefon: +49-(0)341-215 49 35 / Email: tickets@euro-scene.de), oder versuchen Sie es direkt an der Abendkasse.

Ihre persönlichen Angaben

 

Name, Vorname *
Straße, Hausnr. *
Postleitzahl, Ort *
Telefon *
Email *
* ERFORDERLICHE ANGABEN

Abholung / Versand


   Versand

   Nach meiner Bezahlung möchte ich die Karten zugesandt bekommen. Für den unversicherten Versand fallen zusätzlich Portokosten von 1,45 € an.


   Abholung

   Nach meiner Bezahlung möchte ich die Karten an der Festivalkasse im Englandladen abholen.

   weitere Informationen

Sitzplatzwünsche, Kommentare, Fragen, Anregungen